

This is to certify that the Super Eight Schools of New Zealand has awarded

SUPER 8 TOURNAMENT TEAM

the following players

Te Waharangi Kingi – GBHS
Charis Papuni – RBHS
Moe Sekona – PNBHS
Zayde Horwood – HamBHS
Malachy Herlihy – NPBHS
Connor Smith – HBHS
Darrius Ngarotata-Pauling – NBHS
Bailey Monteiro – TBC















